100 Happy Days

I recently stumbled upon something very interesting on the internet. A friend of mine posted this challenge about being happy for 100 days. The title intrigued me and I went ahead to check what it was all about.

It turned out to be something very simple and something I really wanted do try this year.

100 happy days is a challenge you give to yourself and find one thing everyday that makes you happy and click a picture of it. Just one thing. Every day. For the next 100 days.

According to this website, 71% people could not complete this challenge due to lack of time.

I hope I don’t fall into this category. So for the next 95 days(It’s my 5th day of the challenge today :) ) you will find a picture on the my instagram tab on the right side of that one thing that made me happy. 

You can click a picture and share it on Instagram, or Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr or if you want to keep it private, you can simply mail it to them.

If you want to take part in the challenge, you can go to http://www.100happydays.com 

:)

Leave a Reply

