B-O-R-E-D

There are days when everybody around me in office is busy. Stressed out to be specific because they have so much work, they can’t understand how to finish it. And I sit just staring at my computer screen wondering how do I have nothing to do when everybody around me is neck deep in work!

On such days facebook is my saviour. I log in and start browsing through the pictures of all the photographers I follow, mentally taking notes for new and creative ideas.But sometimes there are no updates on facebook and I end being more bored of facebook than my office.

That is when the mental torture begins. I can’t do anything in office since I have nothing to do that day but I’m forced to sit and wait in case something comes up that needs to be done by me. And I can’t do anything on any god forsaken social networking site because they are even more boring!

*bangs head on the wall*

 

bored-boring-text-true-favim-com-414090

Leave a Reply

