Lust List- Vol 2

I’m back with the second volume of my lust list. This month, Iv been insanely attracted to Indian ethnic wears and heavy neck pieces which is pretty strange because I can never wear any such stuff owing to my super sensitive skin!

LL

1. The gorgeous off white sari that Deepika Padukone recently wore for the promotion of her upcoming movie. This Sabyasachi piece had me drooling over it the moment I saw it flash on my television screen. Classy and sophisticated.

2.Paris Hilton White Quilted Bag– Perfect for work or shopping, this simple bag grabbed my eyeballs and is the next bag that I plan to buy ASAP.

3. The Tanishq wedding jewelry– This kundan piece from their ‘Jodha-Akbar’ collection is stunning.  It’s neither too big, nor too small and is not the ‘in your face’ blingy. Loved it. But to get this I would probably need to win the lottery. *sigh*

4. The Urban Decay Naked Palette- Gorgeous browns, bronze and earthy shades. Need to glam up for a night out with gal pals? all you need is this palette and bright red lips and you’r sorted!

5. Carlton London Golden Bling Heels– I usually don’t wear heels because when I walk in them, I tend to trip quite a lot and end up spraining and bruising myself. But these are so pretty! I just couldn’t take my eye’s off these.

Leave a Reply

