Lust List-Vol. 3

Lust List Vol 3

Every year, when Diwali is just around the corner, I go absolutely bonkers about ethnic clothes. And this year is no different. I’m in absolute and unadulterated love with this desi ethnic list.

1. Peach Net Sari with dori work– This sari by Meena Bazaar caught my attention because of its gorgeous colour. I’m loving peach this season and this sari is just breathtakingly beautiful.

2. Contrast lehenga on net– Love. Love. Love. Light, fuss free, not OTT and so pretty. Need I say more?

3. Diamond necklace by Nakshatra–  Beautiful design. I drooled over this piece the moment I saw it, but the price tag  that came along with it sadly bought me back to my senses. But some day this baby is going to be mine. *makes steely resolve face*

4 Georgette Sari with sequins work– Apart from its pretty colour, this sari screams festivals and weddings!

5. Diamond earrings by Nakshatra– Ok, I admit I’m going overboard with diamonds, but just look at these! Aren’t they gorgeous?? And they would go with everything ethnic.

Leave a Reply

