Happy New Year!!

A very happy new year everyone!!

I know I’m a day late, but that because I just came back from a lovely vacation in the sun and sands. I’v been hit in the face by the freezing cold of Delhi the moment I got out of the train. 

I hope you all have a fabulous year ahead. May all all your wishes comes true and all of you have the strength to go ahead with your resolutions, unlike me who forgot about it and gorged on piping hot halwa on the very first morning of the year. (I had sworn not eat sweets till the time I lose weight) 😦

So here’s to a rocking year!! May this be the craziest year of your life!

images

Leave a Reply

