Tamannah

Tamannah

 

Tamannah was my brain child when I was in high school. Tamannah, which means ‘desire’ in Hindi was the name I gave to the girl who was a fragment of my imagination. Her life was put together by me based on the incidents and stories that were around me.

She was the voice in my head, continuously giving me company when nobody else was there. A girl who lives in her own dreams and is least bothered about the world. Happy in her own world she is a mystery to most. Back in high school I never got much time to bring her out on paper. So i locked her away in some part of my brain, only to miss her now.

So today, years after passing out high school, I decided to bring her out in open.

A fictional series that would concentrate on this girl and her antics.

Hope you enjoy reading about her….

 

 

Leave a Reply

