Blogging Challenge

Lately I’ve been going through a major writer’s block. It’s like I have all these stories and ideas in my mind but nothing works when I try to pen them down. I tried taking a break and doing other random stuff to get inspiration but I just got a dead end.

So I’ve decided to do something different so as to get the creative juices flowing in my mind again. I stumbled upon this blogging challenge on Google and I thought of giving it a try. So starting Monday, I’ll be following this challenge for the next 10 days.

Let’s see how far I go before getting bored of this because frankly, I have the attention span of a fruit fly.   *Fingers Crossed*

Cheers!

 

10-day

2 thoughts on “Blogging Challenge

Leave a Reply

