Blogging Challenge: Day 1

10-day

10 Things you want to say to 10 different people right now

1. I’m sorry if I hurt you. Someday you will understand why I had to do what I did.

2. Even if we don’t talk everyday or don’t meet for months, I would still be there for you when you need       me.

3. I know you care about me. But I need to think and decide about what to do about my life without                anybody’s interference.

4. The choices I made for my life were my decisions. I stand by them even if they were not exactly right          for me.

5. Life is too short to be worried about what happened in the past and what is going to happen in the             future. Let go of everything and enjoy this moment.

6. My criticism is for your benefit. Try and look beyond my harsh words.

7.  If your mind and your heart are in conflict then listen to your heart. You will never regret it.

8. Just tell me the secret to that glowing skin! I so envy you. (Just Kidding 😛 )

9. I’m so proud of you! Your patience and persistence has finally paid off.

10. I love you. So much. Forever and always.

Leave a Reply

