Why Storms Are Named After People

IMG_20150803_180721

 

 

Do not fall in love with the photographer in me. I will take innumerable pictures of us together so you would never be able to take out of your site the memories we created.

Do not fall in love with the traveler in me. I will take you along to the most beautiful locations on earth so that every time you travel somewhere alone your heart will yearn for me.

Do not fall in love with the writer in me. I will write letters and notes for you that would tell you everything that I find hard to say out loud; so your mind will be filled with the words I never spoke.

Do not fall in love with the avid reader in me. I will dive deep into a book and be lost for days only to come back into reality and make you read the most romantic and passionate lines I had read, so that every time you hear about love your eyes search for me.

Do not fall in love with me….I will bring to your life the addiction you had been avoiding all this time….

4 thoughts on “Why Storms Are Named After People

Leave a Reply

