Back To Blogging

When I started this blog, my sole motive was to get my frustration out. Despite being an extrovert I have trouble expressing my feelings. So I used to keep storing everything inside my mind and explode on anyone who tried to pry too deep.

Writing what I felt made me feel a little more calm and I actually started enjoying the stories that I weaved around what I saw around me.

But lately I faced the biggest writers block that could possibly exist in this world. I just couldn’t get myself to write anything. I had numerous stories to tell but something stopped me from getting it down on paper.

My moods have been erratic lately and I’ve had so much to say but I just can’t bring it out. I try really hard but I go blank every time I sit down to write something.

But today I decided to get my mind to stop making excuses and get back to my dear old blog.

So here’s to many more stories and rants. May god give you all the strength to be able to read it all without killing me.

🙂

Leave a Reply

